Rolling Stone Russia


The Top-15 list of the most beautiful metal band frontmen according to the Rolling Stone Russia leads Tom Araya (SLAYER), James Hetfield of Metallica is on 8th place, while the leader of LAKE OF TEARS Daniel Brennare takes 6th place. But here is the thing – instead of Daniel's photo there is a picture of Mikael Larsson. We caught up with Mikael and this is what he said:


- Hi Mikael, what do you think on the recent Rolling Stone publication?
- First of all, I think it's cool that Daniel got chosen to be in that list. Congratulations to him.
Second, I think it is hilariously funny that they published a photo of me. We have teased Daniel a lot about this
So maybe it was really me on that list.  Would be fun. Haha!
- What was Daniel's reaction on that?
- I think he thought it was funny too. He said that the guy who photoshopped the photo of him did a really bad job. Haha!
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.5/10 (2 votes cast)

Rock or Not


Check it out … we're in it!

The game "Rock or Not" is now available in App Store worldwide. In this game you face hard decisions and dilemmas for weird situations created by famous rock and metal artists. The game is free to try so if you are sitting with an iPhone in your hand you should not hesitate to download it right now to see if you are a true rocker or not. With the ”Rockstar Edition” of the game you receive more dilemmas, can create your own and may enter your score in the High Score of the top 666 players.
Take a look at the teaser video here and share this wonderful news with your friends.

Continue reading

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.0/10 (1 vote cast)