Todtgelichter feat. Daniel


German avantgarde metallers Todtgelichter who released almost three years ago one of the greatest surprises of 2010 album Angst, have revealed the cover artwork and tracklist for their upcoming album Apnoe which will see the light of the world in March/April 2013 via Code666/Aural Music and distributed by Soulfood. The tracklisting still has no final order and like the cover artwork can be seen below. You can also notice that there will be two very special guests on two songs like Daniel Brennare (Lake Of Tears) and Allen B. Konstanz (The Vision Bleak).

The full tracklist (including special edition bonus track):

- Embers
- Lights Of Highways
Beyond Silence (feat. Daniel Brennare / LAKE OF TEARS)
- Kollision
- Tiefer Fall (feat. Allen B. Konstanz / THE VISION BLEAK)
- Expectations
- Soil
- Torn
- Until It All Begins
- Odem

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

Share news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>